Contact

Bezoekadres:                                      Postadres:
De Doelen 2 (terrein: De Faktorij)           Postbus 680
3905 TA Veenendaal                              3900 AR Veenendaal

Telefoon:
algemeen 0318-546474
fax 0318-516029

Telefoonnummers verkoop:
Bas van Ravenswaaij: 0318-546463                                                                basjr@ravenswaaij.nl

Christiaan van Ravenswaaij: 0318-546470                                                  christiaan@ravenswaaij.nl

Ruud van Dijk: 0318-546465                                                                              ruud@ravenswaaij.nl

Emile Kampschöer: 0318-546466                                                                    emile@ravenswaaij.nl

Gert Bouman: 0318-546405                                                                                  gert@ravenswaaij.nl

Marc Popping 0318-546460                                                                               marc@ravenswaaij.nl


fax: 0318-540618

Logistiek:
Elco: 0318-546469
email: elco@ravenswaaij.nl
fax: 0318-516029

Inkoop:
Gert Bouman: 0318-546405/546406
Bas jr:               0318-546463
Christiaan:       0318-546470
Paul: 0318-546462
fax: 0318-540618
email: inkoop@ravenswaaij.nl

Administratie:
Algemeen administratie@ravenswaaij.nl  
Annette Epskamp / deb-cred 0318-546481  annette@ravenswaaij.nl
Marieke v/d Weerdhof              0318-546408  marieke@ravenswaaij.nl   
K.v.K 30072997 BTW reg. nr. NL006846646B01

VERKOOPVOORWAARDEN.doc

doc, 39K, 08/30/10, 3327 downloads